CHANGE OF GUARD 2018

AT WOMEN GRADUATES UNION

L to R: Hon. Secretary, Dolly Sagar, Election Officer, Saroj Apte, President, Havovi Gandhi and Vice President, Kashmira Meher Homji



President, Havovi Gandhi with newly elected President, Bina Thadani



Newly elected Office Bearers: Hon. Secretary, Dinoo Vasunia, President, Bina Thadani, Vice President, Dr. (Mrs.) Arnavaz Havewalla with Havovi Gandhi



Old and New teams of Office Bearers with Election Officer, Mrs. Saroj Apte



Newly elected President Mrs. Bina Thadani



Newly elected Vice President Dr. (Mrs.) Arnavaz Havewalla

